2015, a fantastic year for travel

2015 has gone by very quickly, I’m definitely an adult now as for the past few years I’ve felt time zooming by. The time when I have to settle down and grow up and do adult things like work full-time and find a place to live can’t be too far away, so I need to make the most of now and travel as much as possible. This year was an excellent year for travelling, I’ve never covered so many miles in the space of 12 months. Here’s a quick recap of my year, I’ve been very fortunate. We have visited: Iceland, Edinburgh, Moscow, New York, Llandudno(not too exciting I know but it was my first time in Wales) and spent 2 months in south east Asia this year. Next year we go off to teach in China, the nerves are kicking in! All the best in 2016 and thanks to anyone who actually takes the time to read my blog.

SONY DSC

P1010854.JPG
DSC05849.JPG

Leave a Reply

